things on thursday

YES:

-one of the fanfic authors I recced reblogged me on tumblr & I basically had a fangirl heart attack

-honestly, tumblr in general is doing wonders for my constant need for positive affirmation (for which I blame the public school system)

-life is going really well for two of my best friends lately, & their happiness makes me happy (vicarious fuzzies!)

NO:

-ran out of soda today & was nearly forced to strangle each and every one of my customers due to caffeine withdrawal-induced rage

-got stuck in a meeting this week where someone spent time explaining how ctrl + c works. i work for a tech company, mind you.

What are you saying YES to this week? What should be signed, sealed, and delivered to NOsville?

Leave a Reply

