things on thursday

YES:

-finished the first chapter of my first fanfic! I’ve been writing a lot this week, between it, entries here, and my fic rec tumblr, and it feels really good.

-had a meeting with my boss where he did nothing but tell me how awesome I am.

-finished the pair of socks I’ve been knitting. they are yellow and I love them.

NO:

-the full moon is making my customers crazy. and hostile.

-i ordered something off a website last week & it still hasn’t arrived. I blame Amazon Prime shipping for making me expect everything to be here in two days, but I want my present NOW

What are you saying YES to this week? What should get the NO stamp?

Leave a Reply

