Etsy Shop opening & giveaway!

Today is a big day for say hello there! I’ve just opened an Etsy shop, where you can find a selection of my hand-letterpressed cards. The Say Hello There shop is all about bright colors, fun patterns, and indulgence. I know I’d rather receive a lovely little card in the mail, rather than another Facebook update. I’ll bet you would too- so why not start by sending one?

As a special treat for my awesome readers, I’m giving away one set of five note cards here on the blog! You can win this set of cards, letterpressed by hand with a chevron pattern in yellow.To enter, head over to the shop & take a look, then leave a comment telling me about your favorite item! Make sure to leave your email address, so I can contact you if you win. The giveaway will run for one week, through April 24th. The winner will be announced on April 25th!

Thanks for being such great readers!

{This giveaway is now closed. Congratulations, Crystal H.!}

9 thoughts on “Etsy Shop opening & giveaway!

  1. I love them all but my favorite is the Damask! It is beautiful…I have seen your cards having received them on several occasions and absolutely loved them all.

  2. My favorite is the moon and star in mint! Also, I can’t tell you how much I love that the baby stuff is gender neutral (and how adorable they are in general), so much classier than run of the mill announcements.

  3. i absolutely love your designs! my favorite has to be the letterpress birdcage in black! i love birds and bird cages 🙂 i also love the damask in silver! beautiful beautiful! 🙂

Leave a Reply

