pinned this week

Hello there! Have I mentioned that C & I are planning a wedding for next year (!)? Anyone who knows me in real life would tell you that I like to plan (obsessively) ahead of time, so this week’s pins are all inspiration for our (awesome) Alice in Wonderland-themed, totally DIY, whimsical garden tea party wedding.

Cottage Chic Terrarium: The White Rabbit, by Doodle Bird Imaginariums, on Etsy. Wouldn’t these be fabulous little centerpieces?

Tea Cup Charm necklace, by Le Chou Chou, also on Etsy. I love the way that several of these look layered together. Whimsical, indeed.

Funfetti Marshmellows, recipe by Raspberri Cupcakes. We’re doing a candy buffet, and I think these would be absolutely perfect.

Leave a Reply

