just a little primping

I read a lot of blogs (70+), and I’m always  jealous of admiring blogs that are super-organized and full of pretty little buttons and such. So I’m super-excited to have added buttons over on the right-hand side of the blog that point towards my RSS feed, twitter, and pinterest accounts. Indulge me and agree that they’re nifty, okay? They came from this fabulous set by Brandi Girl Blog:

They’re super-easy to install, too. I used this great tutorial (with pictures!) from Oh, Hello Friend. So go forth and add some prettiness to your little corner of the world!

Leave a Reply

